<< Realization >>
19.02.09, 9:26

Okay so there are a lot of things that are going through my mind right now like can I handle a boyfriend....am I able to get and for how long...can I ge a drop gerogous guy or do I have to be a complete bimbo to catch one...I don't know...I really don't know anything. As for my career now I don't care I just want to get out of this state just want to get out of this hell hole I call my home state. I want to see how I really I mean really really am I just want to see how who the real me is. I feel like I have to get out of my bubble before all of my artsiness and creativity and zest for life disappears.Sometimes I feel like I am the one who makes the bubble for myself and I can't gt out. I need air ...air is what I need. What I have realized is that I have been constantly listening to other peoples lives and i'm not livin one. I mean I am alive but I don't live on the other hand I have a friend that is not afriad to live and takes the consequences as they come but I realized that I am afriad of the consequences and now that I have come to that conclusion I need to live life say hi to everyone I know and not be afriad of looking at thier face. SMILE WHEN I WANNA SMILE...LAUGH WHEN I WANNA LAUGH.Just live life ya know.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design