<< lat night thoughts >>
16.12.14, 7:05

Can't go to sleep still thinking about him. Wish this lust would just go away. I still can't believe he doesn't give a shit about me ya know. The day after he did all that shit he just stopped calling. Didn't even try to come to my place and hear him out he's a piece of shit and I don't know why I hooked up with him in the first place. I feel sooo alone ....i have shitty grades and a shitty social life. I need to get at least one of my lives back on track because i'm gonna fall into a depression again. my sis is going to hang out with her bf and my cousin is too soooo i'm alone ....again .....with no friends and it hurts. I miss my friends from back in the day no drama.....no fuss....no boyz. Sometimes I wonder if there is anybody out there for me that can handle me that can deal with me. I've lost hope i'm way to complicated and I have yet to see anybody that would stick up for me.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design