<< entry #1 >>
2007-01-25, 12:54 a.m.

Hey i'm going to start a new diary because I had stopped for a while. N E Ways i go to college now (the last time i was here was in middle school) yup yup a lot has changed and I feel a lot more mature then I was in middle school. I go to a really great school and now I feel a lot more confident about my looks. Back then people always used to make fun of my hair and height (since i'm a shorty;)) but now people love my hair (by the way it's natural) and they say I have a good body in many guys eyez i'm considered HOTT i thought that would never come out of anybodys mouth. So yeah boyz in general in college is fun there are so many of them (especially if you go to a male dominated school) I have a cool roommate although it can be annoying because her boyfriend is here all the time. And I love my friends they are really down to earth and make me laugh all the time. Right now i have a big delimma because i'm on academic warning and it's only been my first semster these are my goals
Get great grades
Become a better christian
The first semster i tried a lot of things because i was in a family that was very strict and now that i have tried everything i wanted to try I want to go back to church so my friend and i attended this HUGE church it was big i couldn't believe it. My home church is small and consists of mostly old people. This church had a youth group of 200 people awesome. But even though this church looked more equipped I still love my old church the way it smells the brown, rusty hymnals and just the sense of knowing you got another family other than you real family. I love how we greet each other and even though we don't have the much money we still love the lord and love each other that's all for now I will try to write in this diary everyday becuase my other diary (that i've written in since i was 5 ) is @ my house and I don't want to get it.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design