<< lack of sleep lotz of pain >>
2007-01-30, 1:24 a.m.

Hey everybody i'm soooo mad right now because i can never right a good paper. My papers always suc and the fact of the matter is that i even took the time to write out an outline for this paper!!! I HAVE TO PASS ENGLISH i have to i'm retaking it and it's making me feel like a dummy right now. As for my other classes they aren't doing so hott even chemistry right now. Anywayz i want a laptop riser and mp3 player soooo bad. I also need to finish my webassign for math and i don't feel like it becuase i'm sick of everything right now. I wish i was in high school becuase everything was so much easier. Now in college i thought I would get a nice group of friends that acted just like me and i still haven't found them.It sux really even i'm having boyfriend issues my friend and i have talked about for the past hour about not seeing anybody on our campus that is "DATEable". It's true i've always thought that this guy would just appear and i would know that I should spend some time with him but right now it dosen't look that way. Many of the people that are the same color as me consider me stuck up but that's not true. My high school was mostly made up of another color and i'm just used to hanging out with that color that's all. Now when people of my color approach me I start to feel scared and I think it's dumb for me to be scared of my own race. All in all, my goal was to become friends with someone with the same race as me but now i've learned they are really shallow and we don't have the same priorities and things in common. I really just want to pass my classes and make my parents proud (even though i'm not the prize child my younger sibling is) I feel like I can never my parents happy of me but now I DON'T GIVE A flying sh*t b/c honestly it's my life and i'll do what I want really i'm true about that fo so'
talk to you lataz.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design