<< most chillin day eveuh >>
2007-02-17, 5:18 p.m.

hey what's up everybody this is your fav. person in da whole world well yesterday had to be a very good day for me it was pretty chill we first went to my friend's friend's apartment then after that we went to the hooka bar and just chilled it was really fun then after that i came back to my dorm and found out that an old school friend had gotten really durnk for the first time it was pretty funny acutually it's just shows you that all the goody-goody people in the school can be little rebels too. After that my best friend came over and just chilled we went to cook out and i just hanged out in the basement i hadn't in a while and it felt soooo good just to be down there again i love their jokes they always make me laugh but they were a lot of cops that were everywhere because of the guys in my residence hall anywayz that's about it i loved yesterday and now i'm just procrastinating because i'm really tired but i don't want to go to sleep. right now i really want a jalopeno hotdog which is werid . I've been deciding wether or not i should go through with being vegitarian or not anywyayz i'm bored of this and want to continue to finish my final draft okay alright c ya lataz

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design