<< a new outlook on life >>
2007-03-12, 11:49 p.m.

Hey everybody i just want to express my anger of how my ethnic group is acting now. It makes me sooo annoyed all the girls that should be looking up to me have gone nutz and are starting to dress slutty and it's driving me mad!!! When i was little i have always felt so bad because i feel like my ethnic group is going down a path of destruction and i should try to get them out of it. But first of all they don't consider me a part of their ethinc group because i guess you could say 'i'm mixed' which really sux i can try just as hard to be like them but i'll never be like them and i've finally realized that. I have also realized that the only reason i've like this guy for 9 years now is because he is the only one that was ' mixed' like me and i could talk to him about these things because he's just like me and that today has made me a stronger person what I've also noticed that now realizing this i have to detach from this ethnic group even though that's where i find comfort it's going to be really hard for me and now when i think about it when i'm able to obtain a license it's going to be a lot easier than i thought with this i have to stop acting like a typical college student and partying all the time anywayz i feel a lot better now see yaz

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design