<< todayland >>
06.04.07, 14:47

Right now I'm @ work and it's really boring even though i should look for sources for my papaer i'm starting to realize that this papaer is going to be hard because i haven't come up with a topic yet. I'm going to change the one that i have picked because it's really hard to get definite information on it. Maybe i should email my teacher about it anywayz i'm really trying to stay pure b4 school ends because i have realized that i have broken the promises that i had wrote down on this site a while ago so the other day i went to bible study which was an okay experience it made me realize that i feel much happier when i'm closer to God than anything else. I also read my bible and prayed. The only thing that i didn't do is pray b4 I sleep which is what i should do all the time ya know. My love life is pretty rocky and very complicated i still believe that God will just show me who i need to be with so lately i haven't really like tried to flirt with a guy or anything. the other nite i got to hang out with some afrians and they were so cool i haven't hanged out with africans in a long time. ne ways that's what's been going on with my life by the way you like the new layout i also added a couple of my favorite songs enjoy!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design