<< confused but not that much >>
23.04.07, 17:37

hey yeah so i went home this weekend and it was sooooo relaxing i didn't want to leave. my mom explained to me maybe the reason i can't keep friends for more than a year is because it's with me .i never really thought about that....me....how could it possibly be me. i don't know i feel really bad but not as depressed as i was last week. i am a lot more happier now that i'm a loner and i'm starting to get new friends which is werid. my sister came over this sun. to hang out with me and i was sooo excited i don't know there is something wrong with me. i haven't talked to my close friend in high school. One of my friends just looking @ her gets on my nerves and i left a good friend in the dust. I don't know why i'm hurting people this way it's terrible and yet i still don't care about how they feel. If it was me that was being effected by this i would hide under a rock and never come out. I don't know i just feel very cold. By the way i went to church it was good mostly talking about the Virgina Tech things i can't believe that happened in college when i am in college it's kinda scary to think about i don't feel as safe anymore on my campus. Also there is this guy that talks to me everyday i mean that's sweet and all that he's calling me everyday but its also werid i'm not into him like that and i hope that he knows that for real b/c some guys just don't get it.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design