<< SoFAR.SoFAR >>
13.07.07, 14:27

Dear journal hahah just kidding anywayz how's life everybody everything is going great with me. This week has been really hectic i had to write two papers and had a math test. First let me talk about the papers, the first paper was a revision of my project 2 it really sucked so he let me do it again personally i thought it was hard because he said my thesis was bad and basically if you change the thesis you have to change practically the whole paper. As for the the 2nd paper I had a jist of what i was supposed to do but i litterally had to push myself to do it. When i was supposed to write my paper i had fallen asleep and i was sooooo mad at myself so i had to turn it in late. So the next day (mad @ myself) put myself in the the back corner of the library and just wrote and it was amazing in the morning i had only a 1.5 pages and ended up having 5 pages i was sooo excited and it actually made sense too! i was sooo proud of myself. Now with the math test i didn't really have to study that much because it was open book and notes :) but even with that i still studied i went into a cubicle and just studied it was crazy when i took the test i thought for sure i was going to get at least an A- but i ended up geting a 76!!! Well that's okay i guess because one of my friends failed the test. Right now i'm comtemplating wether to study for my aerobics test (which is credit only) or just wait till tommorow when i'm @ the library again. Other than that i went to the GYM AND ACTUALLY RAN! i wanted to do that for a while but i couldn't do it yesterday because i had to do a paper man it felt good to just run ya know i got all that frustration out of my head. the more and more that i'm staring to exercise the more i feel happier and better about myself. I also noticed when i excercise in the morning i even focus better at school so that's always a plus.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design