<< STREESSSSS >>
27.07.07, 11:20

Hey everybody yeah i have 20 min. till i go to math class and don't do sh*t anywayz i am really starting to hate my job because of my boss i really don't like him/her anymore I am sooo stressed right now because i have to write a damn paper that takes me forever and i really don't know what to do my reasearch on. 2nd of all i'm going out of town and i'm not participating in anything which really sux because i hate not doing anything. plus I NEED TO HANG OUT WITH OTHER PPL MY AGE @ first it is fun but the more I think about it i have a lot of responsiblities and they don't have anything. So in the end this kinda sux. Plus i have to work on the days that i have free to do my hair i'm not kidding i really need to do my hair but i can't because i have to work and i really need that money before school starts. Anywayz that's all i gotta say and everyone that is christian please pray for me to get my paper done okay now it's almost going down to 10 min. well i'll catch ya lataz c ya

p.s. I will tell you everything that happens @ my out-of-town adventure :)

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design