<< confession >>
27.01.08, 02:27

Hey everybody it has been a while since I have Last wrote in this diary thingy anywayz ever since the ending of christmas break I've been a little depressed about not confessing my feelings to a certain person. I really can't remember when I started liking this person but I know for sure that his person was someone that I could talk to and was always there for me. He eventually started to like me but I get sooo scared with telling people my feeling I acted that I didn't like him @ all. Now i'm regretting never telling him how I felt because of
1. Most of my friends thought he was werid
2. Many ppl think I could get someone better
3. my mom thinks he's immature (and I take my mom's word seriously)
I hate myself I really really really hate myself for not confessing.
By next promise it to be able to open up and not have so much negativity.
Well now the guy that I should of confessed my feeling for is now taken by this girl that I think is really controlling him and it's making me angry now he dosen't take me seriously and it kinda hurts. But I guess that's just how life goes I guess. Sometimes I love being busy with my studies so I don't have to figure out that I have such a shitty social life. Till this day I still blame my mother for not giving me that freedom to choose my friends and to be able to form friendships from the bat instead of selecting a group of friends that were good to her and making me choose from them other than that that is all I have to say
p.s. I really do want someone I feel lonely from time to time and although I see my family a lot I still feel like there is something missing I don't know I just need someone to tell me that everything is going to be okay :( n e wayz I'll c you guyz lataz

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design