<< yeartrezzz >>
04.09.08, 10:21

Okay soooo right now I"m okay with my physics homework it hasn't got really hard yet and I still remember some of this stuff man ! this may not soo be bad. Now for my other classes they are okay anatomy is not that bad but i'm still kinda scared about getting a certain GPA for medical/podiatry school. Plus when I was in plant life lab someone was telling me about their time job shadowing a podiatrist and how horrible it was I hope I can take it !!!!! As for my search for a college ministry yeah I need to actually get my butt up and go to the meetings. AS for my love life I have a new look and confidence about myself and yes a new flame has come back into my life kinda creepy but he's all I think about I dont' know why but I always think about him and I just can't stop. I also think I don't like him like I did in high school but my brain just keeps bringing up those memories back and how much I dissed him in high school which till this day I am really sorry about. But i don't know how he acts now he's probably a douche bag and I don't know it. I also think he doesn't like girls like me because I'm not slutty and have a brain. I have never seen him with a girl either so that kinda scares me a little bit. But the more I think about it the more I need to get out of my area b/c i'm way too comfortable here seriously I want to go somewhere completely different and new. But for some reason my brain is ready for this hard work and is excited the other half of me doesn't want to do it and it scared of failure but seriously I really have nothing to lose.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design