<< summa school >>
06.07.10, 8:49

LALALALA okay so anywayz i'm in summer school right now trying to really finish my classes so I can graduate and get the hell out of here u know what i mean?? Nothing has really happened and I'm pretty happy about that I got a B in Genetics and a C- in CH201 which I'm kinda depressed about but that class is truly hard and I"m just happy that a C- so I could peace out anywayz I"m taking Biochemistry and I"m not sure if I should've really taken this class instead of retaking microbiology. Yesterday my family went to drop off my sister @ college and I was just looking around campus and it made it more real that I wish I could be here if I really tried hard to raise my grades so I'm just hopin and prayin that I get into another school and so I don't have to stay @ my current college. Anywayz I think my procrastination so cease so I'll c u guys lataz I feel bad that I haven't written in this in a while.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design