<< the nameless man >>
30.01.11, 11:55

Currently I am at a coffee shop looking at my life because I am not gonna lie its been pretty dull since I have graduated and entered graduate school. I just want to relax really know what I am doing is right for me. Lately I think I have been wanting a guy not for a serious relationship or anything just as a way to get some sexual steam off of my chest. During the beginning of the year my school had this street festival where everyone who volunteered is heavily rewarded especially for since my friend and I know how to work at the VIP booth. Anyway its funny because last year there was this guy that was my friends friend and I felt very very comfortable I am not gonna lie I never forgot about him. And its soooo funny because I ended up seeing him again and told me I had a nice smile and I was like thanks I wanted to talk to him more but my cousin wanted to leave I really wish what his name was it really bugs me and its werid because I have never felt that connection I had with him .....sometimes I feel like God doesn't want me to see him which is a bummer I really like him although I don't really know that much about him....ugh! Now that I got that out of my system I will attempt to continue studying for MCAT by the way the 'rents decided to get me car kinda skeptical about it another thing for them to control me with. Oh well see u on the flip side (kim possible) hehe

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design