<< saturday night and it feels alirght >>
12.02.11, 9:01

Okay soooo life has been pretty slow lately. Excited that my sister is here for the weekend but not so excited that ppl I really don't feel like seeing are coming to my house to eat. This really sucks I don't want to be here I really don't and God is punishing me for fuckin up freshman year( I know I just out God and fuck in the same sentance but that's how I just feel right now. As for tonight I am trying to get far away from my house as possible lol I feel right now that my life is going to end up like a lot of the ppl that are here right now and I really don't want to end up like them�seriously. As for the other person I. Shall not name she hasn't done anything to me why should I not like her just the fact she's taking away the only good african guy that I know :( . I am not good with change that's a fact. I would just like it if God would eliminate my bitterness/anger towards one indvidual and help me trust him more with my future.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design