<< boysboysguy? >>
08.04.11, 5:37

So lately I have been wondering if I have to change myself to fit the "woman" type. Well u know wearing heels putting on makeup looking perfect all those things women do to find a man. Personally, I think its bullshit I mean really we do all that shit just so a man can give us the time of day. Propose to us with this heartfelt (at the moment) promise whch we of course know isn't forever and leave us scraping his monetary possessions its ridiculous! I have been going out lately and when I tell a guy that I have 2 degrees and workin on my masters they get intimidated SERIOUSLY! That shouldn't intimidate you just as much as I know ur fakin to act like ur listening to me so u can sleep with me. BOGOUS! Anywayz I am sooo done with this part of this country I'm just hoping that in the long run I will meet men who like my level of intelligence , skills and ability to be real in any situation. Lately, I've been thinkinh about this because some of my friends are getting married and these women act so fake like they are hiding gremlins in their closet or something. I just don't get why act all fake its just craziness I feel like ur almost trapping the guy into marrying u. One of my guy friends in particular I thought was looking for girls like me and has ended up marrying some bitch who never talks, eats, swears. All the guys say her body is on point but what do you expect when u don't eat??? Its just that I am losing hope on a guy that likes realll girls rather than the barbies or BAPs. Anywayz trying to get out of my neck of the woods so I can try to find a good guy , companion , team mate not a manager.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design