<< declaration of hope >>
14.09.11, 11:00

Hi ya! Haven't written in here in a while soooo let me tell ya about my current situation. Soooo not in grad school anymore wasn't feelin it there was only soooo much bullshit I was gonna take from my parents and continuing school after undergrad. What I really wanted to do was take a semester or year off and just kinda find myself. Currently, I have been trying to find a job and its been really hard. Its solo funny with this economy like I will be applying and not hearing anything and then 2 weeks later they are all calling me for interviews. I finally got an job at Starbucks kinda excited about it its not science related but I know I wont like when the check comes in. My own worst enemy is myself because I never allow myself to feel anything especially hurt n pain. And right now I feel that constantly I've tried to rid it by drinking, dancing, and guys by it doesn't help just wake up the next day back to square one. I have always envisioned myself as a successful person but I want it to come now. I just want to be happy in my own skin and make everyone proud. But after these ordeals with me moving back in I don't care I'm gonna do what I'm gonna do. I am gonna try and not think so damn had about what I am gonna say. IM A VIRGO WHAT DO U EXPECT! When I go to bed I always think about the places I go once I pay for my tuition and I am able to go to a different school. North,southwest,Midwest I dunno but wherever I will be I'm gonna take life by the horns and do It MY WAY!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design