<< byebybigE >>
14.03.14, 1:45

sooo I guess I should write a memoior to the guy that made me love again. bigEZ. It was a bit of a whrilwind fling which ended up in a really really really good friendship. I will miss him so. He taught me to love myself every ounce of my being, body and soul. I really hope that one day he finds happieness I don't think I could find such a good friend in the moment I'm in. I could sense that I was starting to feel deeply for him. Honetly, I do have feelings for him but he doesn't share the same. I liked him and did things with him at the expenses of what ppl thought about me. he is the first person that I just went with the flow and with my heart and I loved every minute of it i'm not gonna lie. It was sooo free to not think about what ppl would think I loved every minute of it and I wouldn't take it back for the world. We met , we conquered and we are still on good terms. I could tell he knew this was the end although I can't read him which really annoys me. it's funny how he tries to play these little games or he will tell me story which is a mixture of lies n truth which i'm willing to allow. He's totally my type and for some reason I don't care what I did. My sister told me to stop talking to him but for some odd reason I wanted to tell him i'm over him. we talked till 3 am about everything that's the most honest eric has ever been wtih me I knew he was telling me the truth i knew for once he has finally trusted me that I would never dismiss him I can't he's definitely a friend for life. I'm ready to take on realationships now I'm ready because you go through bad ones and good ones. My first fling was horrible and it ended badly and from now on we will be awkarwd but this one surprisingly was great. I don't know if he was fooling around with other ppl when we were messing around but I'm glad it happened for some reason. I know I can be in a realationship and to the person that is supposed to be my numba 1 i'm waiting I 'm waiting for you to call me out claim me as your own and love me unconditionally i'm waiting and willing.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design