<< psychic measure >>
07.07.15, 9:09

Hello yes I already wrote today but I decided to write this out because I want to keep record of what my psychic told me today. She told me that I'm gonna be a doctor and that the guy that was in my relationship loved me and wanted to propose to me but he couldn't because he was still stuck on his previous lover and that she has a hold on him. I'm not sure whether it was a guy that was in my life previously or Enrique but he's confused about me and that I gotta let it go because everybody was sooo jealous and didn't want us to be together. She had no clear indicator of weather or not it is good to go back if he comes back or getting back with him would be a curse. She said the reason I'm not sleeping or can't work is because she's putting this bad juju on me. She also told me that I will do well especially with my job and career and money. She said that a lot of ppl around me are jealous of me she said that I will travel to Alabama or be in the deep south. She said that my job will allow me to travel and be close to water. She said that I will have a big white house, 2 kids and a ton of grandchildren. She said I will live a long life (which i feel a lot of psychics say so I'm not really believing that) The funny part she said is that i'm gonna move back to close to home which i guess is alright. Then she said that i'm gonna have a lot of money and will retire around 50 (i HOPe that's true). She said my love life wouldn't be that great but my job, career will be good and for me. She even specified something in my life that I told no one and that's when I realized we don't know about this world we live in and how ppl can know such things. I really have to get him out of my head and get my life together. She said that I was gonna meet someone new in Spring 2016 hahaha okay for some odd reason I don't believe in this but she said he's gonna be tall and possibly play basketball.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design