<< the convict & the cop >>
26.09.15, 3:28

Sooooo its been a while since I have written a diary entry all if fine academically , financially alright so far could be better nooooowww for my social life. Sooooo I'm done with Enrique although he broke my heart .....I still love him I'm not gonna lie if he knocked on my door right now I honestly wouldn't know what to do with myself. I made an ass of myself the last time iI saw him and iI don't plan to do that again. He texted my this week asked how I was was check in in.....that was we rid but I'm trying not to read into it sooo much. the past couple of months I've was fuckin a new guy he was a breath of fresh air said what was in his head he was truthful. I started to fall for him pretty quickly and he didn't want any of it. I stopped our situation because I could sense my crazy starting to come up. He didn't take it so well ...then this week he asked that we should have a farewell fuck i accepted didn't know my pon pon was that good geez *pat on the back*. Anywayz since i feel this need to meet new ppl I decided to do a couple of Meetup groups. There was one in particular where I had tons of fun and met another gentlemen he was good looking VERY tall and he seemed mysterious. Well we've been texting back and forth and well I asked him what he does he proceeds to tell me that has 5 years younger than me and a cop!! Its sooo interesting because the guy I'm having this farewell fuck with was in prison for 6 years!!! Hmmmm interesting my life continues to amaze me.I'm supposed to hang out with the cop tonight we will see how it is to have good,clean fun.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design