<< first sa date >>
12.02.17, 11:50

Hey sooooo lately ive felt like I just wanna do my own thing just see what I got . Last week went on my first SA date. It was interesting I'm not gonna lie thought I was gonna fake the connection to get some cash but I honestly felt an instant connection. He was nice we had good conversation we had good food at this restaurant near where I used to live. We talked about out arrangement and wanted me to come along with him on a trip. I said yes because I really liked him more than I thought I would. Now this week I'm going on a road trip and hope to get away from here for a little while. Also tommorow I"m going on another SA date realized that you really have to work these websites to get what you want. For some odd reason this is giving me some type of rush and it's really helping me heal from my loss of my lover I like this arrangement right now I hate men and I feel like making these miserable sods pay me for my time totally cool with it because at the end of the day i'm winning. They are soooo pathetic I mean who pays for this it's sad but hey I'm gonna take the opportunity and fatten my pockets. Anywayz wish me luck!!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design