<< SA date 2 >>
14.02.17, 5:36

sooooo lets see this second date was unsual because the whole day we were pretty much arguing on the price of meeting each other. Look like I don't like getting played and I know being black makes ppl think you can get by with paying less but I'm not takin that. So anyway after a while I concede and decide to go see him at his hotel. He was speaking french which for me having (international parents) wasn't really impressed with. I had already ordered merlot so I decided to drink while we chatted about our argument that day. I couldn't help it he was better looking than my first date and very confident loved that about him. I had asked him about his zodiac thru text and he told me he was a scorpio OMG he totally was. I could just feel the sensitive sexuality ooze out of him. I love scoprios there's something about them something that makes me feel like I know them and yet I don't know in which direction they will turn on me. So we chatted about our wants needs he wanted me to tell him why I was doing this and he didn't believe my answer "just to do something different" i replied, He was like no no no there's more to it. I mean what did he want me to tell him. I desiered to hang around and be around smart, ambitous ppl?? I wanted to somehow gain some knowledge about a world that's gonna take me ages to aspire to? I mean thought I blew this date and suprisingly I didnt. I know a way to get to a scorpios heart to share a little secret something they think no one knows but them and be a little physical not so much but enough to make them obsess over you. It's funny because he looked at me and said that I was intelligent and intuitive I liked that I"m not gonna lie he intrigued me. I'm glad I didn't just cancel on him when he was trying to use me like a prostitute and decided instead to meet him for a quick drink. I'm loving this I"m not gonna lie and so far I haven't come across anybody that I don't want to fuk either. The libra now I know with him we are gonna have fun. The scorpio he knows what he wants and he's very direct and for some odd reason he likes the real me which is weird. Its funny I decided to be a little bit more lax with him because I thought he wasn't gonna pay me but $200 for a meet n' greet hey! it's a nice days work on my part.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design