<< triggers >>
07.11.17, 5:09

Hey sorry it's been a while since I last talked on this thing but I've just been having fun and meeting new people. Soooooo I realized that I have a problem with my friends doing whatever they want. I have this one friend who I feel like he is really nice and he is but the girls he goes for are just straight trash the only thing that is great about this is they dress nice ....period! Soooo I"m always being tested because these bitches I don't like them but he's interested in them and i"M cool with that. One of his friends thinks i'm interested in him and that's not it he is too soft and sensitive for me but he's cute. He's my first cute friend like I look at him and I"m like he's cute and then i'm like *sigh* I can't do this I"m gonna fuck his world up it's best that I don't try this. I think he knows that too so we just don't do anything but we like to be around each other. I'm starting to become close to ppl that I used to push away and I think it's sooo funny they actually care about me and complain about my flightness (which I feel is starting to have problems). But I had sooo much fun ....i'm starting to really live my life after E and after my family not hanging with me anymore I don't feel lonley and i"m starting to get my strength to live on my own and be independent. Now if I could only get my shit together and work on this mba applications.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design