<< Confertii, ass grabs n frosty >>
16.11.17, 5:33

Hey I'm not gonna lie God is great! I got friends that I have been looking for and a man who wants me sooooo bad and he's short can u believe it but he's sooo freakin hawt and so kind. I just got offered my first salary job and I just wanna Thank God for everything he is doing in my life.
Now lets start with confetti. Last weekend was epic it was my sis , my vocal twin, Joseph n kioko. We tried to go to comic con and we pretty much missed it and then went to a karaoke club which was sooo much fun! Frosty showed up n he was there on time which was wild it was the first time we met up since our random hookup! Do u know I talked to this guy 3 times and i never really thought about him like that?!? Well we talked and he just seemed so kind , so nice, so smart. I finally gave someone chance that went beyond what i normally would go for itz crazy he makes me feel calm, he makes me feel sexy, i feel like an equal. We partied that night and hooked up too ;) the next day he had to leave and all my friends decided to have brunch and then later that night went to the club. It was wild there were a group of guys that kept grabbing my ass to the point I grabbed his! So yes that weekend was a bit eventful but for right now I believe things are starting to look up and for once I'm happy

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design