<< future plans .....sorta >>
22.12.17, 7:00

I"m not gonna lie right now financially i'm not in a good place but Im hopeful that I will get the job I deserve. I JUST WANNA TRAVEL HAVE A JOB THAT'S FLEXIBLE SO I CAN MEET OTHER PLACES AND THINGS. I feel like where I am now I"m not in the right place to be in a relationship with anyone but this guy just fell into my lap and he's amazing to me . He gives me the right amount of space and when we are together it's just he's amazing ....although i'm still very cautious of giving him all of my feelings. He is temporary and that's the part which i'm coming to terms with. He has a baby mama and a little girl. I just can't believe that every guy that I have a connection with has a big deal breaker for me. One it was he has 3 kids with 2 baby moms now I got another dude who has a kid and a baby mom WHAT GIVES! Did I miss the boat or somethin' it's crazy like he is my age he literally knocked up this chick LAST YEAR I mean can u imagine if he had come over here last year He definitely would've been the one for me it's funny because I see myself with him for a min. .....now having kids not so much....marriage too soon.

What I want in a guy
Successful
Okay for the woman to not work during pregnancy and early years of kids
wants kids
religious
encouraging
empathetic
kind
LOYAL
honest
physically, not really picky I've clicked with ppl that look out of my ordinary
like this guy he's short, he's sooo into me I dunno I really like him. I like that way he's sooo into me haven't had that in a while. and he's sooooo fuckin' chill which I love I feel like he gives me space.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design