<< jumbles >>
17.08.18, 3:12

soooo this is what I want in everything

it's sooo annoying because after not wanting to be a doctor I DON'T KNOW WHO THE FUCK I AM , and with that being said I don't know what I want in a man.

right now i'm just having fun looking for someone to be friends with kick it with but lately i've come across feeling like i"m having trouble opening up. Now when it comes to sex I really don't care but mentally & emotionally.
I need to put some rules to do my reptiore'
1. OPEN UP MORE TO PPL THAT YOU TRUST
2. SEE IF PPL CAN EMOTIONALLY HANDLE U , N IF THEY CAN'T DROP THEM
3. TRY EVERYTHING , SAY NO IF U DON'T WANNA
4. JUDGE PPL LESS , EVERYONE MAKES MISTAKES

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design