<< a dream I dreamt that scared me >>
23.12.21, 6:34

Hello Happy Belated Winter Solstice. Currently I'm at my desk listening to nightime affirmations and looking at the moon that is soo beautiful & bright. I love this time of the day when people are sleeping and the winter night is crisp & clear. Today is my last day of work before Christmas Break and I'm super excited to just relax, sleep, eat and be merry.

Anywho lets begin with the dream I had this night

It starts out with me in a house. I acutally liked the house it had many rooms and it seemed like a ranch house. I'm in the kitchen and I"m cleaning or cooking or something and I go to another room it looked like a room where to the patio anywho I see 2 green snakes next to each other and I had to really look and see if they were what I thought they were and they started moving so I took off. I went back to get some assitance and I bleieve my mother was the one who I called for help. Next I went back in and now my sister was sleeping on the bed and they were a ton of them on her with two baby syberian huskies. She didn't feel them I kept yelling to her to wake up & don't move but she didn't see them she just kept rolling around & they were all over her but they weren't biting her a couple of them snapped at her but no harm was done. After that I ran to see if I could find something to brush them off her. Next I go back and instead of my sister it was a dead deer and there were even more of them all over it's legs and the 2 syberian husky pups were eating them. I go back into the kitchen then back into the that room and I can't remember what happened after that. I had to wake up due to my fear .

It was a werid dream I hope I can interpret it another time.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design