<< Accident,Cowboy Country& FWBs >>
27.07.22, 10:23

Soooo a lot has happened I don't even know where to begin LOL. I"m 33 and got into a horrible car accident in May. It was pretty bad by God's grace the F-150 (ford truck) hit the axel of my black Honda Fit and my car was totaled. :( I'm gonna miss this car but it looks like I wasn't meant to bring anything from my past to Dallas. Yup I did it. I moved I felt led by God & Ancestors to move to Dallas everything just pointed in that direction so I did it and I moved with my sister which has helped me feel more comforted. Right now we live near the city I still like living in the 'burbs and we have met some friends along the way. Got into a FWB pickle which I'm now healing from because that cycle has ended for me ;). Right now I'm really trying to focus on my work, future work endvors (becoming a natural healer) and become my true, authentic self. Right now also finances are getting a little tight due to us going out & eating out but I will budget for August so that way my sis & I are good to go. She has decided to quit her job since it was sooo stressful and now I will have to take on the bills this is a first for me but I know I can do it & in the meantime we can slowly start furnishing this apartment before then. I still don't have a bed which is killing me I can't stand staying in the living room I want my bedroom. But I like the location of this apartment complex and hope to see what else is out here. Started getting into legos and streaming on Twitch it's fun I don't have all the fancy equipment yet but I have gotten some followers along the way. I kinda wanted to talk a little bit about my FWB he was really nice to us in the beginning. My car was totaled so he definitley helped us with groceries & taking us to PT I'm not gonna lie hadn't had this kinda treatment since I moved so yeah I started to feel for him. But I confused that with he was into me he had mentioned to me he was non-commital but like the female I was I wanted to change him and show him he could commit to me well that wasn't the case he still wants to be out here and I tried to give it one last go & still it was a dud. I know he wants to be friends & I feel like where I've moved women are able to seperate the two but I'm not when I lay with someone it's because I like you, I want to be with you and I see a future with you for him it was just sex & for that I had to cut him off. The annoying part is I still don't have a car & I don't really know that many people here yet so I may still need to rely on him which is why I will have to put my big girl panties on and take the 'L' forgive him and really MYSELF for putting me into this mess and keep it moving. I'm trying to be mature about this but man 'the younger version of myself' sometimes likes rear her little head want to yell & cry for not being loved. I have to keep telling her I made a mistake and next time I will find someone that will unconditionally love & adore us. But other than that let me get back to my work I have a deadline that I need to completed & after that I'm gonna to go for Karoke super excited I miss being able to sing.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design