<< Rewind, Repeat , Redo >>
08.03.15, 1:54

Sooooo hello it's been a while not gonna lie. Missed yall you miss me?? Currently, at the library and really really lonely as ever. It's nice outside and I have no one to share it with so i decided to go to the library study for biology and watch some grimm. Yeah!!! Love my sci-fi. I have been sooo consumed by making these grades for medical school i never asked the real question. IS THIS WHAT I REALLY WANT?? How come I was perfectly content with being a podiatrist until I saw that I could make even more money going to medical school. ya know what! I"m gonna be a podiatrist a bad ass one at that! I liked it I liked the environment and people who were doing it seemed very content and happy and that's the life i want for myself. content and happy. I'm soooo sick of trying to reach for this dream that I can't even see with my own eyes. It's almost something lifted off my shoulders it's what I wanna do and I an deal with feet. Anywayz i'm out ...done...kaput....kinda tired and lazy really ....and my throat and ears hurt :-(

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design