<< Mid-term maddness >>
16.10.07, 11:24

Man I haven't written on this in a long time how is everyone is everyone good well I hope so anywayz I just finished a mid-term today and I think I did okay I didn't fail but I didn't pass either :). Man I am soooo worked up on Caffeine and tired at the same time so I am really shaky I have also noticed that my anxiety gets really high also when i drink Caffeine and I haven't finished all my work and it is making me miserable. Anywayz today is good because I brought my laptop to my classes so I can listen to the teachers and kinda do my own thing. Fist of all I'm kinda pissed because the place where I usually print off for free doesn't to that anymore and that has made me really mad! So I'm really glad that I brought my laptop because there was no way I was going to start printing out my notes since you have to pay for it now. As for my ET hw yeah i still haven't done that and i'm trying to tell myself that I don't have the materials for it to do this but it's not listening I hate my Caffeinated self right now it always needs to do something. I am also excited because Golden Bride added two new episodes today so that's what i'm watching right now for some reason I am addicted to this Korean Soap opera and I can't help it. I also have to get change for a 20 because i need to give my professor 2 dollars for my class thing we are doing after that it's biology which CRAP i forgot my clicker then CSC 200 which is going to be my slack class for the day other than that i'm HOME FREE but I should start reading for my law class other than that it's cool I'm gald. As for my boy relationships it's kinda werid now b/c my supposed ex bf is wanting to talk to me after my stupid self confessed to him that I like him a lot which I really really regret b/c I don't think I like him (this usually happens when I PMS and feel like I need a boy) I just don't think my ex-bf is attractive I just can't help it plus he seems like he is sooooo desperate and my mother thinks he is immature which I agree with her completely. I don't know what it is about me but I can never see myself going out with someone that is the youngest in the family just because they always need attention and I can't give them that it's annoying but for the most part it's because basically no one likes him b/c he's werid, He's not christian (which is a big minus for me) and my mother dosen't approve of him which I agree with my mother completely just because I got her Third eye for things anywayz that's all i got MAN! I feel sooo refreshed now like my head is cleared by the way I'm still trying to lose weight too before thanksgiving so I can go to my Aunts house baning but I hope I can do it fast enough. Anywayz I will talk to you later bye byez.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design