<< @ a crossroads >>
02.05.10, 10:07

Dear DIARY!
so I haven't updated you in about 3 months so i'm going to. Well anywayz last night I finally finished my paper IT WAS SHITTY though really didn't do my best was just trying to finish it. I sent it to my professor and didn't even proofread it i'm such a fuck up sometimes the moments where I could ace a class I BS it I hate myself for that. Anywayz I have 2 exams this week and i'm not so bothered by it because they are both in the evening and I know I can achieve a great grade now all I have to do is actually sit down and study the material. I really hate how my sorority is doing thier big ceremony tonight I really wanted to go to Africa Nite since this will be my last time to see it but nope I will be with people that I don't particulary like wait! don't get me wrong I have some favorites in the group but mind you they are a couple I can't stand :) Anywayz I need to calm down finish taking out my hair :) and just try to do well on these exams. As for the summer MAS CLASES so that's going to be a bore and on top of that need to revise my applications to podiatry school and my post-bacs. Its sooo werid I had a dream today that I was infertile I don't know why that came about but I get scared about my dreams hopefully it's an interpretation of something. I looked up a website for dream interpretation and it says that Something in your waking life is not working out in the way that you want.
it's weird because that's how I definitely feel like i'm gonna graduate from college with not really close friends and that to me was not what i wanted. For some odd reason i'm disappointed about that because entering college I thought I was definitely going to make friends because it's a big school that i'm at. But now I don't really think so a lot of my friends are graduating in the spring. But I will get over it there is always medical school :) Another one is I have been constantly having dreams about snakes and the website says that snake dreams mean you have fear of intimacy & commitment which is really really true I know that about myself and i haven't really tried to fix it. I need to be strong though for my sister and family I feel that I may be the one that goes away and never comes back which will be the case especially when I become a doctor.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design