<< the night of spring >>
12.03.11, 9:16

Soooooo its been a month since I've written on diary. Currently, I am on spring break and I was a bit depressed with my current situation (not in medical school). So my friends and I decided hell let's party sooo we were just gonna dress up and go clubbin' well that neva happened. We were near the club and my sis and friend were complaining over wanting to go to a reaggae club. Soooo I called one of my friends and he was like and was saying how his friends were going to one sooo we were like cool lettsgo! Well I was dressed up no lie dressed sexy and my friend in particular always thought I was hot....so I lead him on for a bit LOL. After dancing and all that goodness we ended up at their place and that's when shit hit the fan. I was getting a little drunk and he asked me if we wanted to take this somewhere else me being my movie-fantisized self I agreed. We started kissi, oooo'ing and ahhhhh'in and he wanted to take it to the next level. I was like OH SHIT! Why do I always get myself in2 these positions LOL. I got out of that situation fast. He was pissed I felt sooo bad but I really wasn't into him like that. On the other hand my sister was hookin up with the hottest guy in the group which my other friend was lookin at for most of the nite. Anyway it was a crzy nite and the next morning I ended up with a hickey which was ridiculous! Well my break is about ova and I am sooo happy its over bc my social life is verrry awful.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design