<< finding my happiness >>
05.01.20, 9:13

soooooo....i thought i met this guy and he was my soulmate I dunno it's been a couple of weeks and he was all about me at first then he kinda pulled away after we had sex. Honestly, I"m hella shy and nervous around him I can't help it I'm just shy around guys I always have been because I'm always in my head about am I saying the right thing do I look neat does he think that i'm hot and honestly a guy isn't going to talk to you if your not hot. Well anyway I will put pros & cons here when he first met me he shouted from the rooftops that he liked me and that he was my bae now he doesn't say anything anymore. He doesn't really text me usually although his stories add up. I don't know i'm venting let me figure out my life because he has a real set plan and I feel like I'm a part of it. I hope to open up and not be afraid to find my happiness and that's what I will do but for now i'm gonna be patient and not text him at all.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design