<< 2022 rodeo >>
30.01.22, 11:24

Hello,
Actually it hasn't been a while so I'm going to continue what I want for 2022 currently I'm 33 and as Sadghuru says this is the year where there is a burst of energy and I'm ready to take a part of this. One thing is for sure I have this inner part of me that needs to sing I don't know why but I must it's crucial because that is one thing I'm confident in and it makes me smile. I'm nervous don't get me wrong it has been a while I used to do karaoke before COVID but after COVID I've been super nervous, anxious & jittery. I get really anxious when I"m around people and I want that to end because I need a soul circle & friends to communicate with. I'm not friends of any of my old friends because for some odd reason I started to just drift away there are things in my life that has taken precedence and I'm starting to pick myself up and be my true self. I know what it is to be my true self I just gotta close my eyes, take a breath and go for it. Since both my sis & I are single and we are in our thrities we have decided to sell everything and stay in the the top areas where black men with jobs outnumber women. We start in July & i'm super excited I have never done something so spontaneous in my life with the execption of moving out of my parents home ( which was a big step for me). I always thought that I wouldn't be able to handle it but my ancestors, spritual guides & God has my back. After the retreat I started to meditate and I have tapered off I need to start mediating again to get clarity on my life but for some odd reason I'm starting to fear it again. I want to record my travels and just live like a vagabond for the rest of the year. I'm super scared & nervous but I just need a change in my life I have been in this city my whole life & I don't feel like being here anymore. I'm sad depressed sick of going to the same scenes over n over again I want more...I deserve more and that's what I"m going to do Kevin Sameuls that you have to put yourself out there and if you don't see what your looking for move. That's just what I"m going to do we selected cities where we are going to put ourselves out there and just date. I'm excited and neverous everything is going to be okay because I'm starting to rely on my job to help pay my bills & I want to last until I"m able to find a CRA position in God's name! But in the meantime when I'm doing this I will be traveling around the country and just getting to know the scenes and I'm going to write a blog about it and describe my expeirences in each city wish me luck DiaryLand!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design