<< moved out; countdown to new begginings >>
21.04.22, 8:07

Hello it's been a minute ;)
Well Yesterday I moved out of my first apartment that I paid for myself with my sis. It was a bit exhilatring & emotionally exahusting at the same time. We moved our furniture to a storage unit & the moving guys gave us a super discount that led me to have some extra money which was a plus. Right now, I"m watching Tokyo Vice & upstairs in my childhood bed thinking about what I"m going to do once I move outta state to my new apartment. Its bittersweet as I"m back in my bed thinking about how I was feeling during the pandemic. I felt stuck & depressed but I was able to get outta it and got was able to get a job that paid enough for me to buy a car & rent an apartment. Last year, I did a lot and I hope to continue this wave for this year. Moving out of my state has now led me to question what kind of things I want to do here is a list of some things I want for this year

Learn Swahili
Get into the arts again (always made me happy)
Start a buisness with my sister
Have a future husband in my arms
Make $90,000
Pay off my car & mini college loan
Be Fit again
Be my authentic self w/ no regrets
Braces OF COURSE!

Anywho,
this is what i'm going to do wish me luck! ;)

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design