<< marraige liscence, new car oh my! >>
21.11.23, 11:11

Hello,
It's crazy it's 11:11 and honestly it's a big wakeup call. I have to put my foot down and ask him some real questions and I can't stand back and watch my life be in limbo. He needs to tell me what's going to happen with out lives. For some odd reason I feel like he wants to be able to go back & forth between Kenya & here and honestly right now I feel like I'm not getting the short end of the stick. We got our marriage liscence but there is a pit in the bottom of my stomach that needs to know more about where our life is headed. I need him to work with me on coming up with a plan on what to do. If it is Kenya or not also he did mention at one point he would go to Kenya and just leave me here like Serioulsy?!? WTF is that ?!?

I dont' know I fucking wish he was just open & honest uuuggghhhh I'M SOOO FUCKIN FRUSTRATED I SHOULD BE FEELING THIS WAY BY THE TIME I HAVE A MARRAIGE LISCENCE.

Today I got a new car which I was sooooo excited about but the shitty part was that it doesn't come with a spare tire....LIKE THE FUCK?!? WHATS A FUCKIN' CAR WITHOUT A SPARE TIRE. NOW I'M WORRIED WHENEVER I DRIVE THIS FUCKIN' CAR UGGGGHHHHHHH

Anyway let me get back to my plan by paying off my shit.....sorry not sooo happy super stressed actually

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design