<< love, marriage & baby carriage >>
19.10.23, 10:05

Hello! Yes it has been a min soooo I'm 35 now and I live with my boyfriend who is soon to be my fiance who is soon to be my husband. I will be honest he is not the usual guy I go for but he has such a kind soul. Nothing really gets to him as it gets to me and sometime I feel like a sourpuss being around him. I'm sooo happy tommorow is Friday just got done with all the work that needed to get done for this week. PK & I are going to the state fair on Sunday I'm sooo happy my dream is coming true walking at the fair with my boyfriend can't believe it! Also PK and I want to have a child and trust me we are working on it. I track my cycle everyday and honestly I definitely something is going on haven't gotten my period this month and that's werid since it's been pretty decent the past couple of months. PK & I are going to pre-maritial counseling which is helping me get to know him since we are trying to get married so quickly. I'm also working on finishing my herbalism certificate before I get started on something else. I'm super excited to get started on working as an herbalist but I gotta read like crazy and start doing the practical work. I pulled my muscle during my bday and it's taken me forever to get it to walking again. I'm so happy I can now walk around and do yoga in the morning. I'm also starting back my twitch channel and it's taking me a min. to figure out how to do the video but I'm going to figure it out somehow. I'm praying that my marriage will be great, my babies will be healthy and we will have a good happy life. Although I'm starting to love him deeper than ever before I do have this fear in the pit of my stomach that he may be using me but honestly on the flip side I'm thinking why would he have waited this long to marry someone ;). Well I got my answer when we had an argument the other day and he got super drunk and kept referring to me as his wife he sees me as his wife and there is nothing I can do about it LOL. He even has wifey on his phone I love that old Sod! I want to marry him I believe we can be happy together and I know he will be an awesome father. My only issue is that I'm afriad his low self-esteem may hinder me & my childrens come ups. We shall see but what I have learned living with a man is that patience is key and you should always marry your friend. I even miss his laugh right now.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design