<< the cell >>
2007-02-09, 12:40 p.m.

okay well so far i've been a vegan for 4 days and it's killing me i didn't know how much meat i ate unitl now recently i've become depressed and very sleepy because of not eating meat at all. And my roomate is becoming a nusiance b/c of her bf always being in here it makes me kinda annoyed i mean it would be okay if he came once in a while but him being here everytime i'm hear is a little werid since they are together and all sometimes i wish she would just kick me out of the room so i don't look like a biatch. And my friends my dear college friends i don't know i don't know how to really explain them i have this friend how is dealing with an issue about her boarding next year and i feel really bad for her she drinks and smokes a lot like everyday to be exact. On the other hand i have another friend who is engaged (personally she is too young to be engaged) and her fiance is a nice guy. Then i gotz another friend who is never here because she is always with her bf that she met on myspace unreal huh?? Anywayz it's cool hanging out with them but sometimes i really want my close friends so i can talk to deeply with because i feel like my head is about to burst. The bad thing is that i don't have friends like that anymore really my friend mike i have talked to alot he was one of my closest friends and now i don't have him any more since i had a little ordeal with him when we went to a party personally i know he's not going to call me and apologize because he's stubborn like me so yeah that's making me feel bad a lot. Now i'm going home because i really don't feel like being here anymore and i need to get some work done.

Things to do:
1) Finish my chemistry webassign
2) Finish Paper for english
3) STUDY FOR CHEMISTRY
4) Wash hair
5) Buy Kaki pants, excercise pants and laptop riser
6) Spend time with the fam.

So basically my schedule is pretty swamped and i really don't feel like hanging out with anybody right now it's really annoying
Hopefully at work i can start my paper for english because i can't do chemistry by myself yup yup yeah i really have to pass my classes and i'm extremely miserable with the fact that i haven't eaten meat in days but i have to stop thinking about it or i'll blow up and by the way i'm taking out my nose ring i'm sad by the fact that society can't adapt to letting people having pericings it's retarted. So yeah i'm going to take out my nose jewel but that's because society is telling me that everyone has to be the same in order to succed. But the last time i checked people who didn't think like the everybody else are remembered in books. Anywayz i'll c ya lataz buhbyez.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design