<< late night confessions >>
13.07.15, 10:08

Its late at night and im not gonna lie in the stikl of the night I still loove thus guy I cabt help but think aboyt him and ut kikls me how he never expresses hiw he feels he never tells me hiw he feels but I feel iut. I just want him to say it. The last convo we had its as if he wanted to tell me something but it never comes out and I cant have a relationship. Like that I want someone to also tell ne how they feel. It hurts me and I miss him but I cant be in a relationship like that......i miss u....i wanna talk to u....i wanna kniw your okay and I want to tell u whats happening to me but there is no point in doing so if I dont truly feel like your into me u c? I knew he still cared because I needed to get a msg across and he sent it he asked me if I was good and I said I dunno ne responded u will be.....was it rough to hear that cold response yes it was heart wrenching but it still seemed to me that if he hated me completely he wouldnt have asked....... I miss him.....i want my fruend back......i want my lover back.......i want my heart back......i want his heart back

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design