<< Had to lose you to love me sloppy joe is a no go >>
23.10.19, 2:07

soooo sloppy j appeared again 2 weeks ago with his girlfriend. I'm not gonna lie i was pretty nervous at first but then I realized that I"m blessed to have friends and a sister who has my muthafuckin' back! Anywho we go to his place for an afterparty because they had said that he wasn't going to be there low and behold his ass was there without his gf. He tried to apologize to me but it just didn't feel like it came from his heart and he had a lot of holes in that story. At the end of the day he apologized I give him that but it sux to know that he never liked me the way I did and I think that night I finally accepted it for what it was. I had thought of a life with him to be honest but he never did with me and I'm cool with that this whole experience has taught me that i"m never gonna allow somebody to treat me like that again. Also he tried to sleep with me again after his gf left again I can't ! I hope he gets his shit together but i'm in a place where I want real things , real friends and a real man who is mature and wants something long term. Someone who wants to have a family and be a power couple.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design