<< quarantine, tattoo, no means no >>
27.05.20, 3:15

Hey everybody I'm back quarantine sux like really sux. Just finally came to realize that the guy that I was once talking to 'rell has officially unfriended me on fb and all other social media outlets it's crazy. I thought that maybe we could has some type of friendship but I've come to realize that he is just like me. I mean he's my twin he got hurt and he is like me where if I am in love with someone I gotta ex this person out and move the fuck on and that's what I intend to do. COVID has really made me think about a lot of things I need to grow up its time ....its time to face the music and its time to face my problems head on instead of just being a coward and hiding. I am who I am and I can't be afraid of what I want because I can get what I want. And you know what I did when I figured out this man didn't like me...I went to the friends that really DO care for me and I'm quite happy about them they are the ppl that deal with my moods, hermit modes and all of the above and for all that I'm thankful. I'm losing weight, I'm at a great job I'm able to support my parents and I love it and I will continue to prosper. Oh shit! I forgot about my tattoo. I got one in honor of my cousin I loved her so much it's weird to think that I can't just talk to her about my issues and worries. Oh well it was for the best and I know it love my tattoo.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design