<< 2021- new tingz new feeling >>
26.05.21, 9:43

Hello,
Yes it has been a minute I"m in my thrities now and I"m doing fantastic. I'm working out again, I moved out of my parents house for good. I'm just really confident in myself and thankful for all of those shitty moments I went through. I'm vaccinated as well by the way.....we are still in a pandemic COVID-19 it was rough for people in my state i"m wathcing the news this morning and 13,005 people have died from this virus. It's crazy I can't believe I didn't get it but then again I was really careful I stayed home with my parents but my sister was all over the place. I realized that a lot of people have different ways with dealing with these kinda emergencies. When we were in lockdown some people were okay just staying home and only going out for grocieries others couldn't take it (sis&dad) LOL. I will get more into 2020 because that was a year and a half but I just wanted to write in my diary thanks guys!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design