<< Last month of 2021 >>
02.12.21, 10:02

I can't believe this is acutally happening. The end of year 2 of COVID by the way there's another variant omicron. I can't believe we might have to go through another one of these things. Anywho I got a new job it's pretty relaxed right now I'm super suprised & nervous becasue I feel like they might just slam me with work. Either way I'm happy to have a little break and get some things together before I get into my job. I'm sooooo excited about the holidays that I want to scream. My sister & I went downtown where I got a spiked hot cholcoate. SOOOO obessed I've been looking into hot spiked drinks and now I gotta add that to my repitour :). Other than my living situation & job my love life is pretty bonk but I'm not gonna lie I'm hopeless about my location but hopeful that I will meet someone. I have made a deicsion to start traveling and just experiencing new things and hopefully that will help me find someone. It's not the end of the world and although I feel like I don't have tons of time left to really have a children I still have time. I have been getting back to working out and eating in instead of resturants. I also have been heavily manifesting and working on putting positivity in to my head it will work God willing. As for Christmas, I would love to go to church for Christmas eve have a nice late dinner & then have a Christmas breakfast perferably at the moutain lodge and just relax. I can't wait to thave this one day with my husband & my children. Just going with the flow just woke up & completely forgot that I had started writing this diary entry last night. I'm excited just finshed my first week of my new job and excited for what's to come. Once again Thank you God, Ancestors & Spritiual Guides on helping support me with jobs & health during this pandemic.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | Photobucket">image | design